Managing Staff

 

Managing Staff

Name Phone Position Email             
Prof. Tal Dvir +972-3-6405617 Director tdvir@tauex.tau.ac.il
Alice Polacsi-Segev  +972-3-6405619 Managing Director alicepolacsi@tauex.tau.ac.il
Yuval Kupitz  +972-3-6407926 Head of International Collaborations ykupitz@tauex.tau.ac.il
Mickey (Michal) Shenhar +972-3-6405618 Administrative Director  mickeysh@tauex.tau.ac.il
Noa Shafir +972-3-6405613 Adminstrative Assistant noashafir@tauex.tau.ac.il

Center Technical Staff (The Chaoul Center for Nanoscale Systems)

Name Phone Position Email
       
Valery Gerber +972-3-6405713 Chief Fabrication Engineer valeryg@tauex.tau.ac.il
Dr. Gal Radovsky +972-3-6405734 Chief Characterization Engineer galradovsky@tauex.tau.ac.il
Dr. Stanislav Stepanov +972-3-6405710 Process Engineer stass@tauex.tau.ac.il
Inna Shekhtman +972-3-6405710 Process Engineer innas@tauex.tau.ac.il
Nirit Porecki Shamay +972-3-6404262 Process Engineer nporecki@tauex.tau.ac.il
Gidon Jacob +972-3-6405303 Chief Maintenance Engineer gjacob@tauex.tau.ac.il
Shay Boaz +972-3-6404451 Maintenance  Engineer shotsb@tauex.tau.ac.il
Moshe Levi +972-3-6409474 Building Custodian & Maintenance levimoshe@tauex.tau.ac.il
Dr. Boris Yofis  +972-3-6405710

Process Engineer

stass@tauex.tau.ac.i

Scientific Committee

Name Phone Affiliation
Prof. Ori Cheshnovsky +972-3-6408325 Chemistry (Chairperson)
Prof. Tal Dvir +972-3-6406514 ​Life Sciences
Prof. Roy Beck-Barkai +972-3-6408477 Physics & Astronomy
Prof. Rimona Margalit +972-3-6409822 Life Sciences
Prof. Fernando Patolsky +972-3-6408327 Chemistry
Prof. Itai Benhar +972-3-6407511 Life Sciences
Prof. Amit Kohn +972-3-6410189 Materials Science and Engineering
Prof. Jacob Scheuer +972-3-6407559 Electrical Engineering
Dr. Lihi Adler-Abramovich +972-3-6409309 Medicine

Core Members

Name Phone Affiliation
Prof. Shachar Richter +972-3-6405711 Materials Science and Engineering
Prof. Yael Hanein +972-3-6407698 Electrical Engineering
Prof. Fernando Patolsky +972-3-6408327 Chemistry
Prof. Koby Scheuer +972-3-6407559 Electrical Engineering
Prof. Dan Peer +972-3-6407925 Life Sciences
Prof. Roy Beck-Barkai +972-3-6408477 Physics & Astronomy

 

Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive