Staff

Lab phones :

 

 Nano Clean room : 9949

 

 

 Eng Clean room : 6976

 

 

 Lab 301 : 5326

General Manager

 Mr. Zvi Kopolovich

 Email: zvik@tauex.tau.ac.il

   

 Phone: 5619

Administrative Director

 Mickey (Michal) Shenhar

  Email: mickeysh@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

Phone: 5618

ESEM

 Dr. Zahava Barkay

 Position: ESEM

 

 

 Email: barkay@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 Phone: 7818

HRSEM, Ion/E-Beam Lithography

Dr. Netta Hendler

 Position: HRSEM  and process

 

 

 Email: nettahen@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

   Phone: 5710

 

Ori Ovayu Position: HRSEM  Operator
    Email: oriavayu@gmail.com
  Yarden Melamed

Position: HRSEM  Operator

    Email: yardenm3@mail.tau.ac.il
  Itay Gabriel Position: E-beam Lithography Operator
    Email: itaygabriel@mail.tau.ac.il
 Micro-nano-fabrication Valery Garber

Position: Chief Engineer and projects manager

    Email: valeryg@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

Phone: 5713

 

 Gidon Jacob

 Position: Equipment Engineer

 

 

 Email: gjacob@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 Phone: 5303

 

Eli Brosh

 Position: Equipment Engineer CR and glove box

 

 

 Email: ebrosh@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 Phone: 4451

 

 Erez Benjamin

 Position: Litho training

 

 

 Email: erezbenj@mail.tau.ac.il

 Laser Micromachining

 Dr. Stanislav Stepanov

 Position: Senior Process Engineer and projects

 

 

 Email: stass@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 Phone: 5710 

 
Alex Kellarev
Position: Glove Box Evaporator
Vinci Sputter 
Vinci Evaporator
Laser Micro-Machining  (ELAS)
    Email: kellarev@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 Dr. Youry Borisenkov

 Position: Process Engineer, training and dicing

 

 

 Email: yourybor@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 Phone: 5261, 6938

 
Raz Samira  

 

Position:Dicing (Disco DAD 3350 ) Operator
Yamamoto Electroplating System Operator.
    Email: razsamira@mail.tau.ac.il
  Dror Weisman Position: Thin Film Deposition Training
     
    Email: drorwei1@mail.tau.ac.il

 

 

 

 AFM, Raman 

 Gal Radovsky

 Position: Atomic force microscopy, Raman  

 

 

 Email: galradovsky@tauex.tau.ac.il

 

 

 Phone: 5734

 

Omri Heifler

 Position: AFM scanning and training

 

 

 Email: Heiflero@gmail.com

Glove Box

 TBC

 Position: FTIR, GB evaporator, and UV-VIS Operator

 

 

 Email: 

   

 Phone: 

 

Anna Gutkin

 Position: Zeta Potential

   

 Email: gutkin.anna@gmail.com

   

 Phone: 

  Roman Nudelman Position: Safety Training
    Email: romanhud@mail.tau.ac.il
    Phone: 5704
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive