Our People

 

Galit Bronshtein ​​

Galit Bronshtein

Finance and Administration

Phone: +972-3-6407816

Contact: mailto: Galbgal@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. Lina Faktorovich Simon

TGA and DSC Expert

Phone: +972-3-6407820

Contact: mailto: faktorovich.lina@gmail.com

   
Alexander Gladkikh

Dr. Zahava Barkay

ESEM Expert

Phone: +972-3-6407818/5832 

Contact: mailto: barkay@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. Alexander Gladkikh

TOF SIMS Expert

Phone: +972-3-6406635

Contact: mailto: alexgl@tauex.tau.ac.il

   
Davide Levy

Dr. Davide Levy

XRD Expert

Phone: +972-3-6407815

Contact: mailto: davide@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. George Levi

S/TEM Expert

Phone: +972-3-6409205/5979

Contact: mailto: georgelevi@tauex.tau.ac.il

   
Ezra Shaked Pini Shekhter

Ezra Shaked

Electrician

Phone: +972-3-6404025

Contact: mailto: ezra@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. Pini Shekhter

XPS Expert

Phone: +972-3-6407817 

Contact: mailto: shpini@tauex.tau.ac.il

   
Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained
here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>