Our Team

Meet The Tel Aviv University Center for Nanoscience and Nanotechnology Team

Prof. Tal Dvir ​​​Alice Polacsi-Segev

Prof. Tal Dvir, 

Head of Nanocenter

Phone: ​+972-3-6405617 

Contact:  mailto: tdvir@tauex.tau.ac.il​  https://dvirlab.wixsite.com/dvirlab

Alice Polacsi-Segev, 

Managing Director

Phone: +972-3-6405619 

Contact:  mailto: alicepolacsi@tauex.tau.ac.il​  

   
Mickey Shenhar Noa Shafir

Mickey (Michal) Shenhar

Project Manager

Phone: +972-3-6405618

Contact: mailto: mickeysh@tauex.tau.ac.il 

Noa Shafir

Adminstration

Phone: +972-3-6405613

Contact: mailto: noashafir@tauex.tau.ac.il 

   
Valery Gerber Gal Radovsky

Valery Gerber

Chief Fabrication Engineer

Phone: +972-3-6405713

Contact: mailto: valeryg@tauex.tau.ac.il 

Dr. Gal Radovsky

Chief Characterization
Engineer

Phone: +972-3-6405734

Contact: mailto: galradovsky@tauex.tau.ac.il

   
Dr. Stanislav Stepanov Inna Shektman

Dr. Stanislav Stepanov

Process Engineer

Phone: +972-3-6405710

Contact: mailto: stass@tauex.tau.ac.il 

Inna Shekhtman

Process Engineer

Phone: +972-3-6405710

Contact: mailto: innas@tauex.tau.ac.il 

   
Nirit Porecki Shamay Boris Yofis

Nirit Porecki Shamay

Process Engineer

Phone: +972-3-6404262

Contact: mailto: nporecki@tauex.tau.ac.il 

Dr. Boris Yofis

Process Engineer​

Phone: +972-3-6405710

Contact: mailto: boris.yofis@gmail.com

   
Gidon Jacob Shay Boaz

Gidon Jacob

Chief Maintenance
Engineer​

Phone: +972-3-6405303

Contact: mailto: gjacob@tauex.tau.ac.il

Shay Boaz

Maintenance  Engineer

Phone: +972-3-6404451

Contact: mailto: shotsb@tauex.tau.ac.il 

   
Galit Bronshtein Moshe Levi

Mrs. Galit Bronshtein

Administrative Assistant

Phone: +972-3-6407816

Contact: mailto: Galbgal@tauex.tau.ac.il

Moshe Levi

Building Custodian
& Maintenance

Phone: +972-3-6409474

Contact: mailto: levimoshe@tauex.tau.ac.il

   
Alexander Gladkikh

Dr. Zahava Barkay

Scanning Electron
Microscope Laboratory (SEM lab), 
Environmental Scanning Electron
Microscope Laboratory (ESEM lab) 

Phone: +972-3-6407818/5832 

Contact: mailto: barkay@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. Alexander Gladkikh

Time-of-Flight Secondary
Ion Mass Spectrometry
(TOF-SIMS) Laboratory.

Phone: +972-3-6406635

Contact: mailto: alexgl@tauex.tau.ac.il

   
Davide Levy

Dr. Davide Levy

X-ray Diffraction Lad

Phone: +972-3-6407815

Contact: mailto: davide@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. George Levi

Transmission Electron Microscope
Laboratory (TEM lab).

Phone: +972-3-6409205/5979

Contact: mailto: georgelevi@tauex.tau.ac.il

   
Ezra Shaked Pini Shekhter

Ezra Shaked

An electronics services man

Phone: +972-3-6404025

Contact: mailto: ezra@tauex.tau.ac.il

Dr. Pini Shekhter

Auger Electron Spectroscopy
(AES) and X-ray Photoelectron
Spectroscopy (XPS) Laboratory

Phone: +972-3-6407817 

Contact: mailto: shpini@tauex.tau.ac.il

   
 
Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive