Scientific Committee

Name

Affiliation

Phone

Email

Prof. Ori Cheshnovsky Chemistry (Chairperson)

+972-3-6408325

orich@tauex.tau.ac.il
Prof. Tal Dvir

​Life Sciences

+972-3-6406514 tdvir@tauex.tau.ac.il
Prof. Roy Beck-Barkai Physics & Astronomy

+972-3-6408477

roy@tauex.tau.ac.il
Prof. Rimona Margalit

Life Sciences

+972-3-6409822

rimona@tauex.tau.ac.il
Prof. Fernando Patolsky

Chemistry

+972-3-6408327

fernando@post.tau.ac.il
Prof. Itai Benhar Life Sciences

+972-3-6407511

benhar@tauex.tau.ac.il
Prof. Ariel Ismach

Material Science and Engineering

+972-3-6405079 aismach@tauex.tau.ac.il
Prof. Jacob Scheuer

Electrical Engineering

+972-3-6407559 kobys@eng.tau.ac.il

Dr. Lihi Adler-Abramovich

Medicine

+972-3-6409309 lihia@tauex.tau.ac.il
Tel Aviv University makes every effort to respect copyright. If you own copyright to the content contained here and / or the use of such content is in your opinion infringing, Contact us as soon as possible >>
Tel Aviv University, P.O. Box 39040, Tel Aviv 6997801, Israel
UI/UX Basch_Interactive